AKLANK DAY BOARDING CUM RESIDENTIAL SCHOOL

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE FOR THE SESSION 2024-25

Sr	MEMBER NAME	DESIG. IN S.M.C.	ADDRESS	OCCUPATION
1	VIKAS JAIN	President	KOTA	Bussiness
2	PIYUSH JAIN	MEMBER	KOTA	Bussiness
3	SANJAY GUPTA	Secretory -Principal APS	BASANT VIHAR KOTA	Principal AKLANK DAY BOARDING CUM RESIDENTIAL SCHOOL
4	DR. ASHA SHARMA	MEMBER	Shakti Nagar Kota Raj	Principal, Aklank College of Education
5	PRITIMA VYAS	MEMBER	Dadabari Kota Raj	Librarian, Aklank Public School, Kota
6	HEENA SAHU	MEMBER	RK PURAM KOTA	Teacher, AKLANK DAY BOARDING CUM RESIDENTIAL SCHOOL
7	SAROJ RATHOD	MEMBER	BASANT VIHAR KOTA	Teacher AKLANK DAY BOARDING CUM RESIDENTIAL SCHOOL
8	AJAY SINGH PARIHAR	MEMBER	KANSUWA KOTA	
9	SOURYA SHARMA	MEMBER	Principal Bhagat Public School	Principal Bhagat Public School
10	ADITYA GUPTA	MEMBER	257 uttma nagar borkheda kota	Principal Ruby Public School
11	S.K.JAIN	MEMBER	139, Kalyani Marg Gunanpura Kota Raj.	Retd. Principal Gov.Jdb College
12	DR. LALIT KUMAR SHARMA	MEMBER	119, Jawahar Nagar Kota Raj	Principal P.G. College
13	VIVECK MATHUR	MEMBER	1002, M.N I - Kota	Service
14	RAMRATAN MEENA	Parents Representative	Kota	Service
15	MAYANK GUPTA	Parents Representative	2-K-2 TALWANDI KOTA	Service
16	MR.LOKESH KUMAR MEENA	Parents Representative	Kota	Service
17	SANSKRITI JAIN	MEMBER	3A3, Talwandi, Kota Raj.	Service

This is to Certify that none of the members of the SMC for the session 2024-25 are having blood relation with each other.

[Vikas Jain][Rakesh Jain][Sanjay Gupta]PresidentSecretaryPrincipal